29 April 2023

2023 Archibald, Wynne and Sulman Prize finalists

Congratulations to the following artists who are finalists in the 2023 Archibald, Wynne and Sulman prizes.

Natasha Bieniek (Archibald Prize)

Keith Burt (Archibald and Wynne Prize)

Lucy Culliton (Wynne Prize)

Zaachariaha Fielding (Wynne Prize)

David Griggs (Archibald Prize)

Iluwanti Ken (Sulman Prize)

Richard Lewer (Sulman Prize)

Guido Maestri (Wynne Prize)

Archibald, Wynne and Sulman Prizes 2023
6 May – 3 September, 2023
Art Gallery of New South Wales

The winners will be announced Friday 5 May.

For more information, please click here.

Image credit: Natasha Bieniek, ‘Self-portrait, after Nora Heysen’, 2023, oil on wood, 8.0 x 6.0 cm (in-situ)