10 July 2014

Archibald, Wynne and Sulman Prize finalists

Congratulations to all finalists in the Archibald, Wynne and Sulman prizes. The following are represented by Jan Murphy Gallery: Jason Benjamin with his work ‘I just want to dream’, Natasha Bieniek with her work ‘Isola’, Heidi Yardley with her works ‘Julia deVille’ and ‘Antipodean dream’, Robert Malherbe for his work ‘The Domain after a storm’ and Michael Muir for his work ‘Where secrets lie’.